Why Bartending in Kensett?

Brooklyn Bartending School of Kensett helps people become a bartender and find a fulfilling job. Our best graduates are working at the Los Tucanes, Country Kitchen, Rock House, Colton's Steak House & Grill, Barb's Bar-B-Q and many other local venues. BBS is ready to teach 1-on-1 and customized lessons to all ages (above 18 by Arkansas state law).

City Image

Get a Personal Quote from Kensett Representative





    100% Secure. Your Information is never Sold. Your Privacy is Protected.

    Program

    The Skill Sets Taught in Arkansas Bartending School

    Knowledge of Industry Terms

    Familiarity with Glassware

    The Art of Free Pouring With Precision

    Mastery of Drink Preparation Techniques

    Layout, Tools, & Equipment for Bars

     

     

    Planning and Executing Private Events

    Job Interview Strategies

    Recipe Collection of Popular Beverages

    Artistic Cocktail Garnishing

    You Hold the Chance to Get Certification From Our School Next Week!

    Get a FREE Phone Assessment with a State of Arkansas Instructor

    Call Us:

    (877)-879-7958

    Hear it From Kensett Students

    You're All Ready to Kick Off School Next Week!

    As an integral part of your package, we'll offer all required bartending tools, a workbook, as well as a choice of beverages.

    Location

    We can come to your home or teach at one of our multiple locations in Arkansas.

    Kensett BBS Pricing:

    Online Course

    from $79

    Group Classes

    from $299

    In-Person Lessons

    from $399

    Get a Personal Quote from Kensett Representative





      100% Secure. Your Information is never Sold. Your Privacy is Protected.

      Arkansas Bartending Certification

      Age Regulations of Arkansas

      Minimum Age for Alcohol Service in Arkansas: You must be 19 years old to serve alcohol and 21 years old to work at a bar.

      Arkansas Bartending Certification Program

      Responsible Permittee Program

      Local Arkansas Authority Contacts

      Alcoholic Beverage Control (ABC) Division https://www.dfa.arkansas.gov/ Phone 501-682-1105

      Bartending Laws and Regulations in Arkansas

      Arkanzas Alcoholic Beverage Control Division Rules https://www.dfa.arkansas.gov/images/uploads/abcOffice/Completed_2022_RuleBook.pdf

      Earn $300 per night as a Bartender Part-Time or Full Time

      Kensett bartending school supports students' career goals by offering comprehensive Job Assistance and Internship programs. We connect our students with industry opportunities and hands-on internships, ensuring you gain real-world experience and find rewarding employment in the thriving Arkansas bar scene.

      Ready for jobs to fall into your lap?

      Kensett Bartending School Facts

      $840

      Highest one time tip for Kensett students

      96.5%

      of Kensett Students said BBS exceeded expectations

      14 days

      Average number of days until getting a bartending job offer

      98%

      Kensett certification exam success rate

      Request Call Back

      Learning Options In Kensett AR

      One Week Long Bartending Program

      One week long bartending class is starting on July 27, 2024

      Price below

      Two Week Long Bartending and Mixology Program

      Two-week long bartending course has limited slots is starting on July 23, 2024

      Click “Request Registration Info” Below

      Key Information About Brooklyn Bartending School

      324 Years

      Combined experience of Kensett teachers

      2014-10-05

      First Bartending Lesson in Kensett

      61.8% Women

      of all BBS students in Kensett

      67 Years

      Oldest student yet in Kensett

      29 Hours

      Avg. number of hands-on training hours/student

      Learn The Most Popular Cocktails In Arkansas

      Default Content

      Request registration, pricing, and schedule info

      Request Information