Why Bartending in Bay?

Brooklyn Bartending School of Bay helps people become a bartender and find a fulfilling job. Our best graduates are working at the Shake Shop, Round One Sports Bar & Grill, JW's Cigar Lounge & Grill, Couch's Log Cabin Bar-b-que, Buffalo Wild Wings and many other local venues. BBS is ready to teach 1-on-1 and customized lessons to all ages (above 18 by Arkansas state law).

City Image

Get a Personal Quote from Bay Representative





    100% Secure. Your Information is never Sold. Your Privacy is Protected.

    Curriculum

    Discover What's on the Curriculum at Arkansas Bartending School

    Serving Alcoholic Beverages Sensibly

    Guidelines for Opening & Closing Bars

    Maintaining Cleanliness for the Bar Area

    Giving The Best Customer Support

    The Layout, Equipment, and Tools of a Bar

     

     

    Planning and Organizing Private Events

    Job Interview Strategy

    Range of Popular Drink Recipes

    Garnishing Cocktails Beautifully

    You Have Got the Opportunity to Start School Next Week!

    Get a FREE Phone Assessment with a State of Arkansas Instructor

    Call Us:

    (877)-879-7958

    Graduate Testimonials

    Be Ready to Start School Next Week!

    All tools and academic materials, including bartending tools, workbooks, and drinks, will be supplied by us.

    Location

    We can come to your home or teach at one of our multiple locations in Arkansas.

    Bay Bartending School Pricing:

    Online Course

    from $79

    Group Classes

    from $299

    In-Person Lessons

    from $399

    Get a Personal Quote from Bay Representative





      100% Secure. Your Information is never Sold. Your Privacy is Protected.

      Arkansas Bartending Certification

      Age Regulations of Arkansas

      Minimum Age for Alcohol Service in Arkansas: You must be 19 years old to serve alcohol and 21 years old to work at a bar.

      Arkansas Bartending Certification Program

      Responsible Permittee Program

      Local Arkansas Authority Contacts

      Alcoholic Beverage Control (ABC) Division https://www.dfa.arkansas.gov/ Phone 501-682-1105

      Bartending Laws and Regulations in Arkansas

      Arkanzas Alcoholic Beverage Control Division Rules https://www.dfa.arkansas.gov/images/uploads/abcOffice/Completed_2022_RuleBook.pdf

      Earn $300 per night as a Bartender Part-Time or Full Time

      Bay bartending school goes the extra mile to support students' career goals with comprehensive Job Assistance and Internship programs. You get connected to the best jobs without much effort.

      Jobs Placement Program

      Bay Bartending School Facts

      $630

      Highest one time tip for Bay students

      95.9%

      of Bay Students said BBS exceeded expectations

      10 days

      Average number of days until getting a bartending job offer

      99%

      Bay certification exam success rate

      Request Call Back

      Learning Options In Bay AR

      One Week Bartending Course

      One week bartending class starts on August 5, 2024

      Prices below

      Two Week Long Bartending and Mixology Program

      Two-week bartending course has limited slots starts on August 1, 2024

      For Schedule, Click “Request Registration Info” Below

      Info About Brooklyn Bartending School

      315 Years

      Combined experience of Bay teachers

      2015-09-18

      First Bartending Lesson in Bay

      58.2% Women

      of all BBS students in Bay

      70 Years

      Oldest student yet in Bay

      22.1 Hours

      Avg. number of hands-on training hours/student

      Learn The Most Popular Cocktails In Arkansas

      Default Content

      Request registration, pricing, and schedule info

      Request Information